Village Office

Regular Office Hours:

Monday through Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm for lunch

*Closed Statutory Holidays*

Address:

203 Clarke Street

Box 299

Acme, AB   T0M 0A0

Phone:

403.546.3783

Fax:

403.546.3014

            The Village Office will be closed for
        the following Statutory Holidays in 2021:

  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Years Day

  • Monday, February 15 - Family Day

  • Friday, April 2 - Good Friday

  • Monday, April 5 - Easter Monday

  • Monday, May 24 - Victoria Day

  • Thursday, July 1 - Canada Day

  • Monday, August 2 - Heritage Day

  • Monday, September 6 - Labour Day

  • Monday, October 11 - Thanksgiving Day

  • Thursday, November 11 - Remembrance Day

  • Monday, December 27 in lieu of Boxing Day

 

The Village Office will be closed to the Public from December 24 through January 1 for the Christmas Holiday Season. Happy Holidays!

Chief Administrative Officer: 

Gary Sawatzky - cao@acme.ca

Accounting Clerk: 

          Colleen Herrera - accounting@acme.ca

Municipal Clerk: 

Deb Sedrovic - clerk@acme.ca

Special Projects:

Juanita Waugh - specialprojects@acme.ca

Public Works - pw@acme.ca
Foreman:

Denis Boulet - 403.312.9666

Assistant Foreman:

James Waugh - 403.312.9791

Fire Department
Emergency phone number:  911 
Fire Chief:

Brian Fradgley - firedepartment@acme.ca

Kneehill Ambulance Services
Emergency phone number:  911 
Inquiries:  

Administration Office: 403.443.2014 
Email: ambul@linden.ca